Wizkid – More Love Less Ego [MLLE] Album Download

Wizkid – More Love Less Ego [MLLE] Album Download


The anticipated music project from Wizkid has arrived, it is his fifth studio album and is titled “More Love Less Ego” (MLLE).

More Love Less Ego” is a great work put together exploring different themes such as love, life, and social view. The impressive album has 13 tracks featuring Skillibeng, Ayra Starr, Don Toliver, Skepta, Naira Marley & Shenseea.


  • Money & Love
  • Balance
  • Bad To Me
  • 2 Sugar ft. Ayra Starr
  • Everyday
  • Slip N Slide ft. Skillibeng & Shenseea
  • Deep
  • Flower Pads
  • Wow ft.Skepta & Naira Marley
  • Pressure
  • Plenty Loving
  • Special ft. Don Toliver
  • Frames (Who’s Gonna Know)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.